Peptide Lab Tests

13,364 certificates of analysis are on file, from 331 shops and 27 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. How the index is calculated →

Tests on file
13,364
13,360 shop-provided · 3 community · 1 commissioned
Compounds
77
+ 15 blends
Shops
331
with tests · 753 listed
Labs
27
with tests · 34 on file
Latest test
ILS Laboratories

Latest lab tests

13,364 · page 323 of 669 · newest first
Latest lab tests, page 323 of 669
TestedCompoundShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
MOTS-CAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%9.5 / 10 mg 95% of label—View record →
Melanotan II (MT-2)Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—View record →
Melanotan I (MT-1)Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
LivagenAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%15.93 / 20 mg 80% of labelCheck label—View record →
KPVAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%9.68 / 10 mg 97% of label—View record →
KLOWBlendAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%amount not reported—View record →
KisspeptinAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.48%9.02 / 10 mg 90% of label—View record →
IpamorelinAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%2.09 / 2 mg 105% of label—View record →
IGF-1 LR3Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.54%1.49 / 1 mg 149% of label—View record →
HGH Fragment 176–191Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%6.86 / 5 mg 137% of label—View record →
RetatrutideShop withheldfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.47 / 10 mg 125% of label—View record →
RetatrutideShop withheldfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.29%6.59 / 5 mg 132% of label—View record →
TirzepatideShop withheldfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%18.16 / 15 mg 121% of label—View record →
TirzepatideShop withheldfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%24.41 / 10 mg 244% of labelCheck label—View record →
TirzepatideShop withheldfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%6.88 / 5 mg 138% of label—View record →
SemaglutideAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%27.48 / 20 mg 137% of label—View record →
SemaglutideAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%12.76 / 10 mg 128% of label—View record →
SemaglutideAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%7.4 / 5 mg 148% of label—View record →
CagriSemaBlendAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%amount not reported—View record →
GLOWBlendAmino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%amount not reported—View record →

Shop withheld — during active brand-owner enforcement we do not attribute test results to individual shops. Lab, date, lot and results are shown in full. Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label. Records without a lot number link as View →. Community marks a certificate a member sent in, not the shop.

98% and up95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Browse by compound

92 record pages · tests on file

Compounds 64

Peptide guides →

Browse by lab

27 labs with tests on file · most tests first

13,339 of the 13,364 tests are linked to one of these labs. 7 more labs are on file with no tests yet — All 34 testing labs →

Browse by shop

331 shops with tests on file · most tests first

Each name opens the shop's lab tests. Browse all shops →

How to read a record

what each column shows, and what it doesn't
  1. Purity (HPLC). The main compound's share of what the lab's HPLC run detected. It doesn't show how much is in the vial or prove which molecule it is. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  2. Measured vs label. The amount the lab measured against the amount on the label. A vial can be pure and still short. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  3. Endotoxin. Shown when the certificate reports it, in the lab's own units — EU/mg, EU/mL or per vial — which don't convert without the vial's contents. A dash means no result on the certificate, not a pass. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  4. Lot and ✓. The lot printed on the certificate. ✓ means a Peptigrity staff member found the same report on the lab's own public portal. Red flags in a certificate of analysis · Testing labs we track
  5. Who sent it. 13,360 of the 13,364 certificates were published by the shops themselves, 3 by members and 1 were commissioned by Peptigrity. Shops choose what to publish, so read every figure with that in mind. Supplier-provided marks a certificate the shop's supplier had done; it's listed, not counted. How the index is calculated
  6. What no record shows. Identity isn't a column: whether mass spectrometry confirmed the molecule is on the certificate itself, when the lab ran it. No certificate says anything about dosing, efficacy or safety.

Have a certificate we don't list?

Send it in. Upload the certificate and fill in what it shows — you'll need to be signed in to send it. Peptigrity staff review every submission before it's published.

Every record is also published as JSON under CC BY 4.0 — /api/v1/lab-tests.json, filterable by shop, compound, lab and date. For AI and researchers →