glowaminos peptides (glowaminos.com) is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity. Peptigrity has 195 lab tests on file for this shop from 5 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-08-11; median reported purity 99.71% across 195 results; 162 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 105.2% of label. Ships to: United States. Payment methods stated: crypto. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: no. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-24.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim
G

glowaminos peptides reviews, ratings & lab tests.

Community-submitted · Unclaimed by operator · How trust scores work →
✓ Lab verified · 195 tests99.60% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 195 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus.
Is this your shop?

Is glowaminos peptides legit?

Peptigrity holds 195 independent lab tests for glowaminos peptides, from 5 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-08-11, median reported purity 99.71%, median 105.2% of labelled quantity across 162 results.

Its Trust Score is 50 out of 100, calculated from those lab tests and reviews.

No owner has claimed this profile.

Peptigrity doesn't certify shops; these are the records on file for glowaminos peptides as of 2026-09-24.

Latest lab testsAll 195 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review glowaminos.com.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Aug 11, 2026
SS-31 (Elamipretide)
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010149✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.65%HPLC
Aug 7, 2026
PEG MGF
Tested: 2 mg
GL-010184✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
98.35%HPLC
Jul 30, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010231✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.71%HPLC
Jul 30, 2026
GLOW
GL-010233✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.74%HPLC
Jul 30, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
GL-010232✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.72%HPLC
Jul 29, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010229✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.82%HPLC
Jul 29, 2026
Cartalax
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010230✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.48%HPLC
Jul 25, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.63%HPLC
Jul 25, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010227✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.84%HPLC
Jul 25, 2026
AOD-9604
Tested: 5 mg
FL-010228✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.65%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
Wolverine
GL-010218✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.33%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010221✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.71%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
SLU-PP-332
Tested: 1 mg
GL-010219✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.83%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
IGF-1 LR3
Tested: 1 mg
GL-010217✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.16%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010224✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.97%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
Dihexa
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010216✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.83%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
CJC-1295 with DAC
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010223✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.71%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010215✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.96%HPLC
Jul 14, 2026
Wolverine
GL-010214✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.66%HPLC
Jul 14, 2026
PE-22-28
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010212✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.85%HPLC
Jul 14, 2026
Mazdutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010213✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.81%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010209✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.25%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010205✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.60%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010206✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.91%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010207✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.63%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010210✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
Eloralintide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010204✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.82%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010211✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Jul 9, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010198✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.81%HPLC
Jul 9, 2026
Melanotan I (MT-1)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010197✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.94%HPLC
Jul 9, 2026
BPC-157 / TB-500 / Cartalax
GL-010203✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.25%HPLC
Jul 9, 2026
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010195✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
Jul 7, 2026
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Tested: 15 mg
GL-010190✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.65%HPLC
Jul 7, 2026
Adalank
Tested: 15 mg
GL-010191✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.71%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
VIP (Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010189✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
Oxytocin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010194✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.78%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
SS-31 (Elamipretide)
Tested: 50 mg
IP-010193✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.59%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
GL-010186✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.74%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010185✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.70%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
GL-010187✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
Jul 4, 2026
AOD-9604
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010188✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.28%HPLC
Jul 3, 2026
Pinealon
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010176✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.74%HPLC
Jul 3, 2026
Oxytocin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010163✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.64%HPLC
Jul 3, 2026
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate / N-Acetyl Selank / PE-22-28 / Pinealon
GL-010171✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.92%HPLC
Jul 3, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
GL-010182✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.74%HPLC
Jun 30, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010178✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.64%HPLC
Jun 30, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010179✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.95%HPLC
Jun 30, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010181✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.35%HPLC
Jun 30, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010189✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.16%HPLC
Jun 29, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 1000 mg
GL-010172✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.72%HPLC
Show the remaining 145 lab tests
Jun 29, 2026
AHK-Cu
Tested: 1000 mg
GL-010173✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.52%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 60 mg
GL-010174✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.96%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010175✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.81%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
ARA-290
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010177✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.64%HPLC
Jun 19, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010139✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.80%HPLC
Jun 19, 2026
AM Shred
Tested: 325.5 mg
GL-010160✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.03%HPLC
Jun 18, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010154✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010162✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.73%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
SEMAX / SELANK / Pinealon
GL-010167✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.94%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 40 mg
GL-010165✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.98%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010166✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
98.64%HPLC
Jun 16, 2026
GHK-Cu / KPV
GL-010157✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.90%HPLC
Jun 16, 2026
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010162✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.73%HPLC
Jun 14, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
GL-010154✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.90%HPLC
Jun 14, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010155✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.85%HPLC
Jun 11, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010137✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.69%HPLC
Jun 10, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010146✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Jun 10, 2026
FOXO4-DRI
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010147✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
Survodutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010158✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.26%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010144✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.32%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010140✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.91%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010141✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.52%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
GL-010141✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
Cartalax
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010138✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.85%HPLC
Jun 9, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010145✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.98%HPLC
Jun 3, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010133✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.77%HPLC
Jun 3, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 1000 mg
GL-010134✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.75%HPLC
Jun 3, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010135✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.72%HPLC
Jun 2, 2026
KLOW
GL-010132✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.74%HPLC
Jun 1, 2026
NAD+ / 5-Amino-1MQ / MOTS-C
GL-010130✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.94%HPLC
May 30, 2026
Melanotan I (MT-1)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010129✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.61%HPLC
May 26, 2026
SNAP-8
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010124✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
May 23, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010121✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.88%HPLC
May 22, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010126✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.24%HPLC
May 22, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010120✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.53%HPLC
May 18, 2026
IGF-1 LR3
Tested: 1 mg
GL-010125✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.08%HPLC
May 15, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010110✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
98.87%HPLC
May 15, 2026
KLOW
GL-010116✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.59%HPLC
May 15, 2026
GLOW
GL-010115✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.70%HPLC
May 15, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 15 mg
GL-010114✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.94%HPLC
May 15, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010117✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.79%HPLC
May 15, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010109✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.26%HPLC
May 15, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010111✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.92%HPLC
May 14, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
GL-010112✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.37%HPLC
May 14, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010108✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.65%HPLC
May 14, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010113✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.73%HPLC
May 5, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010105✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.57%HPLC
May 5, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010088✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.84%HPLC
May 1, 2026
Retatrutide / Cagrilintide
GL-010104✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.98%HPLC
May 1, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010103✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.29%HPLC
Apr 28, 2026
Wolverine
GL-010095✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.44%HPLC
Apr 24, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010101✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.57%HPLC
Apr 24, 2026
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010090✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.77%HPLC
Apr 23, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010089✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.64%HPLC
Apr 22, 2026
Wolverine
GL-010098✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.79%HPLC
Apr 17, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010096✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Apr 17, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010097✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.81%HPLC
Apr 11, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010086✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.84%HPLC
Apr 6, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
GL-010158✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.04%HPLC
Apr 4, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010093✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.42%HPLC
Apr 4, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010092✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.38%HPLC
Apr 4, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010094✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.56%HPLC
Apr 4, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010091✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.34%HPLC
Mar 26, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010084✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.36%HPLC
Mar 26, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010083✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Mar 24, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010075✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.75%HPLC
Mar 20, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
GL-010078✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.33%HPLC
Mar 20, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
GL-010080✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.55%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
Melanotan I (MT-1)
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010071✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.66%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010074✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.72%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010076✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.87%HPLC
Mar 17, 2026
SLU-PP-332
Tested: 0.25 mg
GL-010013✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.95%HPLC
Mar 17, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010072✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.83%HPLC
Mar 17, 2026
GLOW
GL-010073✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.15%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
Wolverine
GL-010066✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.14%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010068✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.13%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010069✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.75%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010063✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010064✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.95%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010070✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.80%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010065✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.22%HPLC
Mar 15, 2026
AOD-9604
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010067✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.75%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010055✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010057✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.59%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010059✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.37%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 60 mg
GL-010061✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.69%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010053✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.53%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
Cagrilintide / Semaglutide
GL-010051✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010056✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.45%HPLC
Mar 7, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
GL-010049✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.57%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010054✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.72%HPLC
Feb 28, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010031✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
98.87%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010048✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.30%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010045✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.27%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 1000 mg
GL-010040✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.83%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010044✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
Glutathione
Tested: 1500 mg
GL-010042✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.81%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010038✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010039✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
GL-010041✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.83%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010046✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.23%HPLC
Feb 26, 2026
ARA-290
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010047✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.81%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
Wolverine
GI-010023
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
Wolverine
GL-010037✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.19%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
Tesofensine
Tested: 0.5 mg
GL-010016
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010035✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.43%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010021
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010018
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 40 mg
GL-010019
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010022
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
Orforglipron
Tested: 6 mg
GL-010015
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 1500 mg
GL-010017
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
GL-010036✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
GLOW
GL-010014
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010020
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 0.25 mg
GL-010012
Tested byEthos Analytics
98.00%HPLC
Feb 22, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010034✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.34%HPLC
Feb 12, 2026
FOXO4-DRI
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010029✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Feb 12, 2026
Cartalax
Tested: 20 mg
GL-010030✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.78%HPLC
Feb 11, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010027✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.86%HPLC
Feb 11, 2026
Oxytocin
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010025✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.15%HPLC
Feb 11, 2026
SS-31 (Elamipretide)
Tested: 25 mg
GL-010026✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Feb 11, 2026
AOD-9604
Tested: 5 mg
GL-010024✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.54%HPLC
Feb 7, 2026
SS-31 (Elamipretide)
Tested: 50 mg
GL-010028✓ Lab-verified
Tested byMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory
99.76%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
Pinealon / N-Acetyl Selank Amidate / N-Acetyl Semax Amidate / PE-22-28
GL-010002✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.91%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010005✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.57%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
GLOW
GL-010010✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.86%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GL-010007✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.92%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GL-010004✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.78%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
GL-010006✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
GL-010006✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Feb 5, 2026
ARA-290
Tested: 16 mg
GL-010003✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.27%HPLC
Feb 1, 2026
Wolverine
WOL20-0126-RCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.12%HPLC
Jan 31, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
GL-010000✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.43%HPLC
Jan 31, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
GL-010001✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.94%HPLC
Jan 15, 2026
Retatrutide / Cagrilintide
RC225-0126-YCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.90%HPLC
Jan 13, 2026
SS-31 (Elamipretide)
Tested: 10 mg
MTS10-0126-BCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.90%HPLC
Jan 13, 2026
LL-37
Tested: 5 mg
LL5-0126-CCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.55%HPLC
Jan 11, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
TI13-0126-BCGC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.42%HPLC
Jan 11, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
CAG5-0126-PCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Jan 9, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
TA10-0126-BCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.74%HPLC
Jan 9, 2026
SELANK / SEMAX
SKSX10-0126-BCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.45%HPLC
Jan 9, 2026
Pinealon
Tested: 10 mg
PI10-0126-BCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.54%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
Survodutide
Tested: 10 mg
SU10-1225-BCRC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
MT210-1225-BCSC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
195 independent tests on file

Peptides sold

Promotions

glowaminos.com hasn't posted any promo codes yet. If you operate this shop, claiming the profile lets you publish verified codes here.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Crypto
As stated by operator

Similar shops

Is this your shop?

Claim your profile to respond to reviews, add shipping details, payment methods, and display a verified Peptigrity badge on your site. No fee. No ranking boost.