studzpeptides.com is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity. Peptigrity has 53 lab tests on file for this shop from 2 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-07-13; median reported purity 99.73% across 53 results; 48 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 106.8% of label. Ships to: United States. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: yes, on 2026-09-20. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-24.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim
S

studzpeptides.com reviews, ratings & lab tests.

Claimed

The shop's owner manages this page and can reply to buyers here.

Verified by manual review · Sep 2026
✓ Lab verified · 53 tests99.70% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 53 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus. How trust scores work →

Is studzpeptides.com legit?

Peptigrity holds 53 independent lab tests for studzpeptides.com, from 2 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-07-13, median reported purity 99.73%, median 106.8% of labelled quantity across 48 results.

Its Trust Score is 50 out of 100, calculated from those lab tests and reviews.

The shop has claimed this profile on 2026-09-20.

Peptigrity doesn't certify shops; these are the records on file for studzpeptides.com as of 2026-09-24.

Latest lab testsAll 53 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review studzpeptides.com.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Jul 13, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
IP10617RONG✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.90%HPLC
Jul 12, 2026
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Tested: 10 mg
ADA10617MIA✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.40%HPLC
Jul 5, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
SLK10-609-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.64%HPLC
Jul 5, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
KPV10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.82%HPLC
Jul 5, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GHK10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.95%HPLC
Jul 5, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GHK50609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.98%HPLC
Jul 5, 2026
HGH Fragment 176–191
Tested: 10 mg
AOD10623LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.24%HPLC
Jun 29, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
TSM10-0608-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.42%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 20 mg
TSM20689-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.80%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
N500609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.43%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
M210609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.30%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
MS10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
MS40609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.72%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Kisspeptin
Tested: 10 mg
KIS10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.44%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
IGF-1 LR3
Tested: 1 mg
IGF1609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.82%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
RT30609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.73%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
RT20609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.52%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
RT10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.48%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 60 mg
RT60609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
TR60609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.52%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
TR30609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.21%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 10 mg
TR10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.55%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 10 mg
CAG10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.57%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
BP10609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.89%HPLC
Jun 28, 2026
Aicar
Tested: 50 mg
AC50609LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.15%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
TES10-051926-BOB✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.96%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 10 mg
SERM10-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.61%HPLC
May 28, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 20 mg
MTSC20-051926-MIA✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.11%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Kisspeptin
Tested: 10 mg
KISS10-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.47%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
GLP310-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.73%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GLP320-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.22%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
GLP330-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.57%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
GLP260-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.36%HPLC
May 28, 2026
GHK-Cu / KPV
KCU-051926-BOB✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.50%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Dihexa
Tested: 10 mg
DHX10-051926-MIA✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.21%HPLC
May 20, 2026
KLOW
KLOW80-051926-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.52%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 20 mg
TSM20-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.82%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
PT1410-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.82%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
MT2-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.88%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Melanotan I (MT-1)
Tested: 10 mg
MT110-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.82%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
IGF-1 LR3
Tested: 1 mg
IGF1-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.87%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 60 mg
GLP360-04192026-MIA✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.94%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
TIRZ30-04192026-JUD✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.90%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
GLOW
GLW-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.86%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Semaglutide / Cagrilintide
CSM10-04192026✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.56%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 10 mg
CAG10-04192026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.87%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
CJC-1295 without DAC / Ipamorelin
CJCIPA10-04192026✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.83%HPLC
Apr 25, 2026
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Tested: 10 mg
AMX10-04192026-MIA✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.99%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
SMX10-03052026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.97%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
SLK10-03052026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.96%HPLC
Show the remaining 3 lab tests
Mar 18, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 1000 mg
NAD1-03052026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.93%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
MOTS40-03052026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.97%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
BPC10-03052026-LIS✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.98%HPLC
53 independent tests on file

Peptides sold

Promotions

studzpeptides.com hasn't posted any promo codes yet.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered

Similar shops