silverstonelabsco peptides (silverstonelabsco.com) is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity. Peptigrity has 28 lab tests on file for this shop from 3 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-06-30; median reported purity 99.69% across 28 results; 21 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 106.4% of label. Ships to: United States. Payment methods stated: crypto. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: no. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-24.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim
S

silverstonelabsco peptides reviews, ratings & lab tests.

Community-submitted · Unclaimed by operator · How trust scores work →
✓ Lab verified · 28 tests99.70% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 28 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus.
Is this your shop?

Is silverstonelabsco peptides legit?

Peptigrity holds 28 independent lab tests for silverstonelabsco peptides, from 3 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-06-30, median reported purity 99.69%, median 106.4% of labelled quantity across 21 results.

Its Trust Score is 50 out of 100, calculated from those lab tests and reviews.

No owner has claimed this profile.

Peptigrity doesn't certify shops; these are the records on file for silverstonelabsco peptides as of 2026-09-24.

Latest lab testsAll 28 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review silverstonelabsco.com.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Jun 30, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
TI5-0626
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.53%HPLC
Jun 30, 2026
SEMAX / SELANK
SBK-0726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.67%HPLC
Jun 26, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
TZ82-0726
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.67%HPLC
Jun 25, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
SLK-0726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.68%HPLC
Jun 24, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 20 mg
TB22-0726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.61%HPLC
Jun 24, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
SAX-0726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.87%HPLC
May 27, 2026
KLOW
KL80-0526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.31%HPLC
May 27, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
BPC10-0626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.66%HPLC
May 19, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 20 mg
TE20-0526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.51%HPLC
May 19, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
TE10-0526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.49%HPLC
May 19, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
RT30-0626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.77%HPLC
May 19, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
RT20-0626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.86%HPLC
May 19, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
RT10-0626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.87%HPLC
May 19, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
TZ30-0626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.94%HPLC
Apr 18, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
MTS10-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.43%HPLC
Apr 14, 2026
CJC-1295 without DAC
Tested: 10 mg
CJC-0426✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.92%HPLC
Apr 14, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
CPA-0426✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.83%HPLC
Apr 14, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
PT-0426✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.80%HPLC
Apr 14, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 20 mg
TZ20-0426✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.90%HPLC
Mar 23, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 5 mg
IPA5-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.74%HPLC
Mar 23, 2026
KLOW
KL80-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.65%HPLC
Mar 23, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 20 mg
MTS20-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.53%HPLC
Mar 23, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
NAD-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.81%HPLC
Mar 23, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
MT2-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.69%HPLC
Mar 23, 2026
Wolverine
WO10-0326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.35%HPLC
Jan 28, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
TE10-0126✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.33%HPLC
Jan 28, 2026
GLOW
GL70-0126✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.73%HPLC
Jan 28, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GHK50-0126✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.86%HPLC
28 independent tests on file

Peptides sold

Promotions

silverstonelabsco.com hasn't posted any promo codes yet. If you operate this shop, claiming the profile lets you publish verified codes here.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Crypto
As stated by operator

Similar shops

Is this your shop?

Claim your profile to respond to reviews, add shipping details, payment methods, and display a verified Peptigrity badge on your site. No fee. No ranking boost.