genpeptide.com is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity. Peptigrity has 98 lab tests on file for this shop from 3 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-07-29; median reported purity 99.67% across 98 results; 84 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 116.5% of label. Ships to: United States. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: no. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-24.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim
G

genpeptide.com reviews, ratings & lab tests.

Community-submitted · Unclaimed by operator · How trust scores work →
✓ Lab verified · 98 tests99.60% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 98 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus.
Is this your shop?

Is genpeptide.com legit?

Peptigrity holds 98 independent lab tests for genpeptide.com, from 3 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-07-29, median reported purity 99.67%, median 116.5% of labelled quantity across 84 results.

Its Trust Score is 50 out of 100, calculated from those lab tests and reviews.

No owner has claimed this profile.

Peptigrity doesn't certify shops; these are the records on file for genpeptide.com as of 2026-09-24.

Latest lab testsAll 98 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review genpeptide.com.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Jul 29, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 13 mg
GPTHY10071326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.83%HPLC
Jul 29, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
GPNAD500071326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.65%HPLC
Jul 29, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GPTR300713 26✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.31%HPLC
Jul 22, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GPKPV10071226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.66%HPLC
Jul 17, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
GPTB10070726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.19%HPLC
Jul 14, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GPSER5070726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.63%HPLC
Jul 13, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 12 mg
GPRET12070726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.93%HPLC
Jul 8, 2026
SEMAX / SELANK
GPSML20061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.60%HPLC
Jul 8, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GPIPA10062526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.74%HPLC
Jul 8, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GPEPI10062526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.63%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
GLOW
GPGLO70061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.55%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
BPC-157 / TB-500 / Cartalax
GPDPL30061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.21%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GPGHK50061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.90%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
Cartalax
Tested: 10 mg
GPCTX10061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.57%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
GPCAG05061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 20 mg
GPTIR20061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
Jun 20, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 6 mg
GPRET06051626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.56%HPLC
Jun 19, 2026
KLOW
GPKLO80061726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.52%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
GPTEI103060726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
98.95%HPLC
Jun 12, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 10 mg
GPSEM10060726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.65%HPLC
Jun 8, 2026
BPC-157 / TB-500
GPBPTB20053126✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.52%HPLC
Jun 8, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GPGHK100053126✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.73%HPLC
May 30, 2026
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate
Tested: 10 mg
GPSMX10052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.73%HPLC
May 30, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
GPSEL10052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.83%HPLC
May 30, 2026
Melanotan I (MT-1)
Tested: 10 mg
GPMI10052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.87%HPLC
May 30, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
GPTIR60052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.88%HPLC
May 30, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 12 mg
GPRET12052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.93%HPLC
May 28, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
GPPTX10052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.65%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
GPMII10052526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.14%HPLC
May 21, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GPKPV10051626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.69%HPLC
May 20, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GPBPC10051626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.54%HPLC
May 20, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 6 mg
GPRET06051626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
98.25%HPLC
May 20, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 24 mg
GPRET24051626✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.53%HPLC
May 16, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
GPTHY10051226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.56%HPLC
May 16, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
GPTB10050926✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.77%HPLC
May 16, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GPEPI10051226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
May 16, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 10 mg
GPDSI10051226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.16%HPLC
May 16, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
GPAMI50051226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.82%HPLC
May 14, 2026
Retatrutide / Cagrilintide
GPREC15042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.79%HPLC
May 9, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
GPCJI05042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.75%HPLC
May 9, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
GPTEI103042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.69%HPLC
May 9, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GPIPA10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.23%HPLC
May 8, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
GPNAD500042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.85%HPLC
May 5, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 10 mg
GPTIR10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.60%HPLC
May 1, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
GPSEL10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.92%HPLC
May 1, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
GPMOT10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.72%HPLC
Apr 30, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GPTES10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.04%HPLC
Apr 29, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
GPPTX10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.36%HPLC
Apr 29, 2026
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate
Tested: 10 mg
GPSMX10042226✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.74%HPLC
Mar 25, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GPTES10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.39%HPLC
Show the remaining 48 lab tests
Mar 22, 2026
CJC-1295 with DAC
Tested: 5 mg
CJCWD26✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.75%HPLC
Mar 14, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
GPPTX10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.77%HPLC
Mar 12, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 24 mg
GPRET24030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byChromate
99.32%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
GPTEI122030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.32%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
KLOW
GPKLO80030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.91%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
GLOW
GPGLO70030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.94%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
GPCJI05030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
98.05%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
BPC-157 / TB-500
GPBPTB10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.53%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
GPTHY10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.61%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
GPTB10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.54%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GPSER05030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.74%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
GPNAD500030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.96%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate
Tested: 10 mg
GPSMX10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.70%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
GPSEL10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.60%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
GPMOT10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.63%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
GPMII10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.69%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Melanotan I (MT-1)
Tested: 10 mg
GPMLI10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.73%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GPKPV10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.59%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
GPIPA10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.43%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GPEPI10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 10 mg
GPDSI10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.51%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
CJC-1295 without DAC
Tested: 5 mg
GPCJC05030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
98.79%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
GPCAG05030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.83%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GPBPC10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.52%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
GPAMI5030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.53%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
GPTIR60030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.86%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GPTIR30030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.76%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 20 mg
GPTIR20030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.93%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 10 mg
GPTIR10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.91%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 5 mg
GPSEM05030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.65%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 10 mg
GPSEM10030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.08%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 48 mg
GPRET48030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.87%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 6 mg
GPRET06030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Mar 6, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 12 mg
GRPRET12030526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.93%HPLC
Jan 14, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 10 mg
SPSER05122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.15%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
GPTB10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
98.88%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
GPSMX10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.10%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
EPITHALON
Tested: 10 mg
GPEPI10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.36%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
CJC-1295 without DAC
Tested: 10 mg
GPCJC10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.81%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
GPBPC10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.97%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
GPTIR30122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.69%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
GPRET30122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.92%HPLC
Jan 8, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 50 mg
GPRET50122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.46%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GPKPV10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.86%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
Ipamorelin
Tested: 5 mg
GPIPA05122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.73%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
GPCAG05122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.27%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 10 mg
GPSEM10122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.92%HPLC
Jan 3, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 5 mg
GPSEM05122825✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.78%HPLC
98 independent tests on file

Peptides sold

Promotions

genpeptide.com hasn't posted any promo codes yet. If you operate this shop, claiming the profile lets you publish verified codes here.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered

Similar shops

Is this your shop?

Claim your profile to respond to reviews, add shipping details, payment methods, and display a verified Peptigrity badge on your site. No fee. No ranking boost.