sunrisebioresearch peptides (sunrisebioresearch.com) is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity. Peptigrity has 26 lab tests on file for this shop from 2 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-08-13; median reported purity 99.66% across 26 results; 21 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 105.3% of label. Ships to: United States. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: no. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-24.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim
S

sunrisebioresearch peptides reviews, ratings & lab tests.

Community-submitted · Unclaimed by operator · How trust scores work →
✓ Lab verified · 26 tests99.50% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 26 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus.
Is this your shop?

Is sunrisebioresearch peptides legit?

Peptigrity holds 26 independent lab tests for sunrisebioresearch peptides, from 2 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-08-13, median reported purity 99.66%, median 105.3% of labelled quantity across 21 results.

Its Trust Score is 50 out of 100, calculated from those lab tests and reviews.

No owner has claimed this profile.

Peptigrity doesn't certify shops; these are the records on file for sunrisebioresearch peptides as of 2026-09-24.

Latest lab testsAll 26 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review sunrisebioresearch.com.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Aug 13, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GLP320JUL26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
100.00%HPLC
Aug 6, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
KPVJUN26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.41%HPLC
Jun 29, 2026
KLOW
KLOW80JUN26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.50%HPLC
Jun 29, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
GHK50JUN26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.63%HPLC
Jun 23, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
MTC10MAY26-02✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.33%HPLC
May 15, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
PT10MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.89%HPLC
May 14, 2026
Glutathione
Tested: 1500 mg
GLU1500MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.30%HPLC
May 12, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
NAD500MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
97.54%HPLC
May 12, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
MTC10MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.98%HPLC
May 12, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GLP320MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.89%HPLC
May 12, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GHK100MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.10%HPLC
May 12, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
CP10MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.57%HPLC
May 10, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
BPC10MAY26-02✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.28%HPLC
May 10, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
BPC10MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.75%HPLC
May 8, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
SLK10MAY26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.70%HPLC
Apr 22, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
KPV10APR2026✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.14%HPLC
Apr 22, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 14 mg
GLP3140426✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.50%HPLC
Apr 21, 2026
GLP-2
Tested: 30 mg
GP230MAR26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.98%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
SMX10226-1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.23%HPLC
Mar 18, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GLP3200326✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.80%HPLC
Feb 17, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
GLP320FEB26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.92%HPLC
Feb 7, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
NAD500FEB26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Jan 21, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 20 mg
TESA20JAN26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.11%HPLC
Jan 21, 2026
Glutathione
Tested: 1500 mg
GLU1500JAN26-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.92%HPLC
Jan 11, 2026
KLOW
KLODEC25-02✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Jan 11, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
CP10JAN2601-01✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.90%HPLC
26 independent tests on file

Peptides sold

Promotions

sunrisebioresearch.com hasn't posted any promo codes yet. If you operate this shop, claiming the profile lets you publish verified codes here.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered

Similar shops

Is this your shop?

Claim your profile to respond to reviews, add shipping details, payment methods, and display a verified Peptigrity badge on your site. No fee. No ranking boost.