optimumformula peptides (optimumformula.co) is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity. Peptigrity has 33 lab tests on file for this shop from 3 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-06-18; median reported purity 99.89% across 33 results; 32 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 104.2% of label. Ships to: United States. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: no. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-24.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim
O

optimumformula peptides reviews, ratings & lab tests.

Community-submitted · Unclaimed by operator · How trust scores work →
✓ Lab verified · 33 tests99.80% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 33 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus.
Is this your shop?

Is optimumformula peptides legit?

Peptigrity holds 33 independent lab tests for optimumformula peptides, from 3 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-06-18, median reported purity 99.89%, median 104.2% of labelled quantity across 32 results.

Its Trust Score is 50 out of 100, calculated from those lab tests and reviews.

No owner has claimed this profile.

Peptigrity doesn't certify shops; these are the records on file for optimumformula peptides as of 2026-09-24.

Latest lab testsAll 33 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review optimumformula.co.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Jun 18, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
#HX2ZN✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.71%HPLC
Jun 18, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
#HXAC8✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.51%HPLC
Jun 18, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
#LNC2M✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.89%HPLC
Jun 18, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
#HXV3H✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.58%HPLC
Jun 18, 2026
Tesofensine
Tested: 0.5 mg
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.92%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
#HXM3A✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.41%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
#HX8BC✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.46%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
KLOW
#HXV2L✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.41%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 10 mg
#HX4VN✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.85%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
#HXC7C✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.85%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
JU8VB✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.91%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
#HX3ZU✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.58%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
#HXP6B✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.89%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
#HXC1X✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.81%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
#HX4RRT✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.80%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
#ERN51✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.90%HPLC
Apr 19, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
#ER7N0✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.89%HPLC
Apr 17, 2026
SEMAX
Tested: 10 mg
FCS8L✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.93%HPLC
Apr 7, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 5 mg
#X3VB8✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.97%HPLC
Apr 1, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 10 mg
#NC69M✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.92%HPLC
Mar 30, 2026
Tesamorelin
Tested: 10 mg
UOJ33✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.94%HPLC
Mar 22, 2026
Kisspeptin
Tested: 5 mg
BC76L✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.95%HPLC
Mar 22, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
8KJ3P✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.93%HPLC
Mar 22, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 50 mg
H8WY6✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.93%HPLC
Mar 22, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
2JPKM✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.99%HPLC
Mar 22, 2026
KPV
Tested: 10 mg
GY78N✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.93%HPLC
Mar 22, 2026
Melanotan II (MT-2)
Tested: 10 mg
X7Y5K✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.92%HPLC
Feb 28, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
#FG89B✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.97%HPLC
Feb 6, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
Y0N3T
Tested byVanguard Laboratory
99.55%HPLC
Feb 6, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
BG4MA
Tested byVanguard Laboratory
99.80%HPLC
Feb 6, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
3NR6Y
Tested byVanguard Laboratory
99.26%HPLC
Feb 6, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
R34N8
Tested byVanguard Laboratory
99.80%HPLC
Jan 29, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
3NR6Y
Tested byVanguard Laboratory
99.80%HPLC
33 independent tests on file

Peptides sold

Promotions

optimumformula.co hasn't posted any promo codes yet. If you operate this shop, claiming the profile lets you publish verified codes here.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered

Similar shops

Is this your shop?

Claim your profile to respond to reviews, add shipping details, payment methods, and display a verified Peptigrity badge on your site. No fee. No ranking boost.