Cartalax price comparison
Cartalax is in stock at 33 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $1.25 to $6.00 across 33 comparable offers (median $2.88/mg), in vials from 10mg to 30mg. Last read 24 Sep 2026.
54 shops are known to sell Cartalax — 36 with a live listing, 18 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 38 listings are identified, of which 33 can be compared per milligram.
- 4 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 1 out of stock
- 18 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would Cartalax cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 20mg | $14.90 | $0.745 | 2h ago |
| bulkpeptidesupply Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $25.00 | $1.25 | 5h ago |
| peptide crafters Lab testsRegion not stated | 30mg | $55.00 | $1.83 | 5h ago |
| ruo.bio Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $40.00 | $2.00 | 4h ago |
| goalphalabs.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $41.99 | $2.10 | 5h ago |
| nela peptides | 20mg | $49.00 | $2.45 | 5h ago |
| doublerlabs.is Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $49.99 | $2.50 | 3h ago |
| aminousa.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $50.00 | $2.50 | 5h ago |
| mspeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $49.99 | $2.50 | 3h ago |
| OROS Research | 20mg | $49.99 | $2.50 | 5h ago |
| modern aminos Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $54.00 | $2.70 | 5h ago |
| rhomeresearch | 24mg | $64.99 | $2.71 | 4h ago |
| verified peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 5h ago |
| libertypeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 5h ago |
| myaminolab peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 3h ago |
| pura peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 5h ago |
| aiopeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $55.20 | $2.76 | 5h ago |
| Peptide Plugs Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $60.00 | $3.00 | 4h ago |
| nulifepeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $60.00 | $3.00 | 3h ago |
| valorpeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | 4h ago |
| orbitrexpeptide.is Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | 4h ago |
| swisschems.is Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $61.95 | $3.10 | 5h ago |
| core peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $63.00 | $3.15 | 5h ago |
| glacieraminos Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $67.99 | $3.40 | 5h ago |
| biolongevitylabs.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $69.97 | $3.50 | 5h ago |
| Rescue Research USA Peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $69.99 | $3.50 | 4h ago |
| ionpeptide.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $79.00 | $3.95 | 5h ago |
| protidehealth.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $88.00 | $4.40 | 4h ago |
| nationalsciencelabs.co Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $99.00 | $4.95 | 3h ago |
| certified peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $105.00 | $5.25 | 5h ago |
| ezpeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $58.00 | $5.80 | 3h ago |
| ameano peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $58.00 | $5.80 | 3h ago |
| genpeptide.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $60.00 | $6.00 | 3h ago |
| Panda Peptides | 20mg | $54.99 | $2.75 | 4h ago |
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Outbound links carry no affiliate or tracking parameters.
Price moves
- 20mgdown 30%
$3.00→ $2.10/mg23 Sep - 20mgup 25%
$2.72→ $3.40/mg22 Sep - 20mgdown 9%
$2.75→ $2.50/mg16 Sep - 20mgdown 17%
$2.40→ $2.00/mg14 Sep - 20mgdown 11%
$3.10→ $2.76/mg12 Sep
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop pays for placement or position
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement