Cognitive Enhancement & NeuroprotectionIndependent · No affiliate links · No paid placement

Adamax (Davunetide/NAP) price comparison

Adamax (Davunetide/NAP) is in stock at 24 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.63 to $24.20 across 25 comparable offers (median $8.00/mg), in vials from 5mg to 30mg. Last read 24 Sep 2026.

Shops in stock
24
of 50 known to sell Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)
Comparable offers
25
of 31 listings identified
Lowest $/mg
$2.63
on a 30mg vial
Median $/mg
$8.00
all sizes, per shop

50 shops are known to sell Adamax (Davunetide/NAP)30 with a live listing, 20 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 31 listings are identified, of which 25 can be compared per milligram.

  • 3 sold only as a multi-vial kit
  • 3 out of stock
  • 20 known from a lab test, no live listing

Price by vial size

compare within your band, not across the whole list

Bigger vials cost less per milligram. The vial, freeze-drying, labelling, lab test and shipping cost roughly the same whether it holds 5mg or 100mg, so per-milligram price falls as fill size rises. Compare within your size band rather than across the whole list.

Smaller vials
5mg
$8.00/mg lowest · 5mg vial
8 offersmedian $10.00/mg
Larger vials
10–30mg
$2.63/mg lowest · 30mg vial
17 offersmedian $7.20/mg

What would Adamax (Davunetide/NAP) cost you?

your own numbers — Peptigrity does not suggest dosesOpen in the cost calculator →
mcg
weeks

Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.

Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.

All offers

25 comparable · 3 out of stock · last read 24 Sep 06:13 UTC
Compare within your size band — per-mg cost falls as fill size rises.
Adamax (Davunetide/NAP) — every tracked offer, price per milligram
ShopSizePrice$/mgChecked
Smaller vials5mg8 offers · from $8.00/mg
Peptuvia
Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted
5mg$8.90$1.782h ago
optima supply
Lab testsRegion not statedCryptoClaimed
listed as Adamax 5mg
5mg$39.99$8.005h ago
hydroresearch peptides
Lab testsRegion not statedCryptoClaimed
listed as Adamax 5mg
5mg$40.00$8.005h ago
ruo.bio
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 5mg
5mg$48.00$9.604h ago
rivercityaminos peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 5mg
5mg$50.00$10.003h ago
arcanepeptides.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 5mg
5mg$50.00$10.005h ago
mspeptides.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 5mg
5mg$55.99$11.203h ago
elitebiogenix.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as ADAMAX 5mg
5mg$120.99$24.203h ago
Larger vials10–30mg17 offers · from $2.63/mg
Peptuvia
Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted
10mg$16.20$1.622h ago
uspurepeptides.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax
30mg$78.75$2.633h ago
pureuspeptide.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 30mg
30mg$78.75$2.633h ago
OROS Research
Lab testsRegion not statedBank wire, cardClaimed
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$44.99$4.505h ago
Zen Aminos
Lab testsRegion not statedBank wire, Zelle, cardClaimed
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$55.95$5.591 day ago
tydes.is
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$59.99$6.005h ago
myaminolab peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as ADAMAX 10mg
10mg$62.00$6.203h ago
ramppeptides.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as ADAMAX 10 MG
10mg$69.99$7.003h ago
PurgoLabs peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as ADAMAX 10MG
10mg$69.99$7.003h ago
penguin peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$74.00$7.405h ago
verified peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax (10MG)
10mg$75.99$7.605h ago
protidehealth.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$85.00$8.504h ago
ezpeptides.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 10MG
10mg$108.00$10.803h ago
ameano peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$108.00$10.803h ago
neurolabsresearch.com
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as ADAMAX (10MG)
10mg$118.73$11.874h ago
certified peptides
Lab testsRegion not stated
listed as ADAMAX 10MG
10mg$140.00$14.005h ago
nupeps.com
Lab testsRegion not statedLast read 6 days ago
listed as Adamax 10MG
10mg$180.00$18.006 days ago
Out of stock3 offers · kept for price history, excluded from the figures above
Panda Peptides
Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, Zelle, cardClaimedOut of stock
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$69.99$7.004h ago
orbitrexpeptide.is
Lab testsRegion not statedOut of stock
listed as Adamax 10mg
10mg$79.99$8.004h ago
americanpeptides.us
Lab testsRegion not statedOut of stock
listed as ADAMAX
10mg$90.00$9.003h ago

Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Outbound links carry no affiliate or tracking parameters.

Price moves

Adamax (Davunetide/NAP) · last 14 days · changes of 5% or more, restocks and sell-outs

Price history

lowest and median in-stock $/mg, read daily
Lowest $/mg
$2.63
Median
$8.00
24 Sep 2026 · 25 in stock
$0$5$1028 Jul16 Aug5 Sep24 Sep
Lowest in-stock $/mgMedianHover for the value on any day. Out-of-stock offers are excluded — an unbuyable price is not a market price.

Method notes

What’s not included

  • Shipping, taxes and customs charges
  • Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
  • Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
  • Any vendor that requires an account to show a price

How we stay neutral

  • No shop pays for placement or position
  • Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
  • Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
  • Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
  • Listing is not endorsement

Related