PNC-27 price comparison
PNC-27 is in stock at 10 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $4.00 to $28.00 across 12 comparable offers (median $11.00/mg), in vials from 5mg to 30mg. Last read 24 Sep 2026.
22 shops are known to sell PNC-27 — 14 with a live listing, 8 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 17 listings are identified, of which 12 can be compared per milligram.
- 2 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 3 out of stock
- 8 known from a lab test, no live listing
Price by vial size
Bigger vials cost less per milligram. The vial, freeze-drying, labelling, lab test and shipping cost roughly the same whether it holds 5mg or 100mg, so per-milligram price falls as fill size rises. Compare within your size band rather than across the whole list.
What would PNC-27 cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smaller vials5mg5 offers · from $4.00/mg | ||||
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 5mg | $15.70 | $3.14 | 2h ago |
| evolvebiopep.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 5mg | $19.99 | $4.00 | 5h ago |
| bulkpeptidesupply Lab testsRegion not stated | 5mg | $35.00 | $7.00 | 5h ago |
| ruo.bio Lab testsRegion not stated | 5mg | $52.00 | $10.40 | 4h ago |
| core peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 5mg | $138.00 | $27.60 | 5h ago |
| Larger vials10–30mg7 offers · from $4.83/mg | ||||
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 30mg | $41.30 | $1.38 | 2h ago |
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 10mg | $27.20 | $2.72 | 2h ago |
| nuscience peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 30mg | $144.99 | $4.83 | 5h ago |
| PurgoLabs peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $109.99 | $11.00 | 3h ago |
| libertypeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $119.00 | $11.90 | 5h ago |
| aminousa.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $149.99 | $15.00 | 5h ago |
| biolongevitylabs.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $279.97 | $28.00 | 5h ago |
| Out of stock3 offers · kept for price history, excluded from the figures above | ||||
| ionpeptide.com Lab testsRegion not statedOut of stock | 10mg | $119.00 | $11.90 | 5h ago |
| polarispeptides.com Lab testsRegion not statedOut of stock | 10mg | $150.00 | $15.00 | 5h ago |
| pura peptides Lab testsRegion not statedOut of stock | 5mg | $90.00 | $18.00 | 5h ago |
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Outbound links carry no affiliate or tracking parameters.
Price moves
- down 33%
$6.00→ $4.00/mg17 Sep
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop pays for placement or position
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement