N-Acetyl Semax Amidate price comparison
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate is in stock at 8 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.17 to $8.00 across 10 comparable offers (median $4.40/mg), in vials from 10mg to 50mg. Last read 24 Sep 2026.
20 shops are known to sell N-Acetyl Semax Amidate — 9 with a live listing, 11 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 11 listings are identified, of which 10 can be compared per milligram.
- 1 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 11 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would N-Acetyl Semax Amidate cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 30mg | $21.00 | $0.700 | 2h ago |
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 50mg | $46.20 | $0.924 | 2h ago |
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 10mg | $11.60 | $1.16 | 2h ago |
| aminousa.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 30mg | $65.00 | $2.17 | 5h ago |
| genpeptide.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $35.00 | $3.50 | 3h ago |
| polarispeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | 5h ago |
| ameano peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $44.00 | $4.40 | 3h ago |
| ezpeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $44.00 | $4.40 | 3h ago |
| orbitrexpeptide.is Lab testsRegion not stated | 10mg | $54.99 | $5.50 | 4h ago |
| volterasciences.com Lab testsRegion not stated listed as NA-SEMAX Amidate 10MG | 10mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | 3h ago |
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Outbound links carry no affiliate or tracking parameters.
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop pays for placement or position
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement